Home

Inspiration for ANYONE who needs and accepts change in their life! #change #occupation

Project Exponential

I have a confession to make.

As a young woman, I hitchhiked alone and traveled across many countries. I went head-to-head with lawyers and counseled delinquents. I earned a masters from an ivy-league, received a state license, and wrangled my way into an entirely new industry. I directed and designed and produced successful events, facilitating valuable connections between people who otherwise might not have met.

But it wasn’t enough.

I needed more experience. I wanted more connections. I didn’t have enough knowledge. I wasn’t ready. And if I’m entirely honest, I didn’t think I was enough. (Turns out, I was wrong. I just needed to jump.)

I know I’m not the only one. Everyday I talk to entrepreneurs, corporate executives, and artists who struggle to take the first leap into the unknown.

…It’s not the right time…I don’t have the resources…I can’t find the time…I’m worried about money…

We do this to…

View original post 278 more words

Leave a Reply

